ALBUM: ilorincitymusic FOS Album (Prod. By Johnbosco) @johnboscobeatz

City Music Records and Ilorincitymusic proudly presents an outstanding and exceptional album title FOS “Fresh Outter Street” the first official album featuring one of the best music comedian “Blaq Chinko” and 22 dope artistes like Johnbosco himself, Kay Manius, Zura, Syhchole Gee, Lexy P (OluwaPromise), Zikkyboy, SLY, Crilt Frosh, Alexwealth, FELE, Emmyking Cloud, Ibson, S-Man, Young Blaze, Emirate, Glamour, Laxtborn, A-Face, Lawkiss, Triple K, AyBlack, Arolu.

All the songs was produced by Johnbosco

Tweet/IG: @johnboscobeatz

This is one of its kind, download and enjoy the vibe


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.