#BLN Ycee released Track list for His EP “the new wave”

Oludemilade Martin Alejo (born January 29, 1993), popularly known by his stage name YCEE. a next rated rapper in Nigeria ,who won the rookie of the year during the headies award of last 2 years. he came to limelight 2015 when he released his first song as ycee,which he was formally knowns as YC .
last month the rapper alerted his fans that he will release EP for his fans which he titled “the first wavc” recently he released the tracklist for his EP.
What’s guuuuuu my people! Here is the first look at the official track list for #TFW!!! 8 banging selections of the dopest collaborations and production from top notch creatives! Trust me when I say there’s something for every kind of music lover on this project and come April 7th, 2017 it would be my deepest pleasure to share this with the world! Pre-order would be available by weekend so get ready!!! the EP consist of 8tracks produced by maleek berry Thai, TwoSeven, Adey, Ganjabeats and Beats by Karma.
The EP ,he collaborated with other artiste in 6 tracks which two was only him. he featured.Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Reekado Banks. we waiting for the EP “the first wave”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.